Reminisce Releases Tracklist For El-Hadj Album


Edge records/LRR rapper Reminisce has released the official tracklist for fourth album “El Hadj”.

It features 16 tracks and has the likes of Mr Eazi, Solidstar, Olamide, 9ice, 2baba, Oladips and Sojay on the album.


The album is set for release on August 29, 2016.

Prior to this, the ace rapper has been up and about a ‘cypher session, an avenue for helping upcoming rappers showcase their artistry and also promote the Hip hop culture.

The first session featured CDQ, Vector, DJ Neptune and Ola Dips, while the second session ‘Feego’ featured Seriki, Ola Dips and Ice Prince.

View album tracklist:

1. ‘Asalamalekun’

2. ‘Where I Come From’

3. ‘Ibadi’

4. ‘Konsignment’

5. ‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi

6. ‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar

7. ‘Ori’

8. ‘I remember’

9. ‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]

10. ‘Telephone’ ft Olamide

11. ‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice

12. ‘Daily basis’

13. ‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia

14. ‘Owo re’

15. ‘Oloun’ ft Oladips

16. ‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay

Reminisce Releases Tracklist For El-Hadj Album on Naijaloaded |/a>.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *